Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
H5 & Fishbot
Author Message
Daw3cz Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
H5 & Fishbot

Hello guys,

I want to ask about any possibility to use L2T as a fishbot on private H5 L2Off server? I've found, that fishbot logic has been removed in 1.4.1.121, but I can't use older versions - is it possible to add it as a plugin or any such script?

Thanks for any replies.
12-26-2015 11:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Vinter Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 299
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 109
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #2
RE: H5 & Fishbot

Yeah, you have to write one yourself.
12-27-2015 01:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)