Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 14 Vote(s) - 1.64 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DC on one box after 3 hrs
Author Message
semsem Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: -2
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
DC on one box after 3 hrs
hey, i get a DC after 3 hrs from starting on one box only which is iss, any idea? Dodgy
05-08-2012 11:22 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: DC on one box after 3 hrs
try: disable background performance


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-08-2012 11:47 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)