Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
cubics
Author Message
souidos25 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #1
cubics

ok im not familiar with scripts so im trying to do everything manually through l2tower menu..i want to summon 2 cubics but with a delay like 10mins..i go to auto party buffs..i add the skill..i add user..take off T so he doesnt target everytime he summons cubic..and i change use time in the last column to 5mins..but it doesnt change anything..it just keeps summoning the cubic whenever the skill is ready again...

I've faced the same problem with summoning tree of healer...so is there any solution for this without using any script?

Thanks
05-31-2013 23:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
souidos25 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #2
RE: cubics

anyone can help me out with this?

its not just the cubics...in general..how can i put delay in the use of skills/buffs? i thought the last column T (in minutes) is supposed to change the delay...but it doesnt make any difference...if im doing something wrong please tell me
(This post was last modified: 06-01-2013 13:50 PM by souidos25.)
06-01-2013 13:45 PM
Find all posts by this user
james21 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 41
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #3
RE: cubics

Try a new project with clear all
and re try
I never had issues with cubics nor with tree
06-01-2013 13:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
souidos25 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #4
RE: cubics

kk ty ill give it a try
06-01-2013 14:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)