Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 19 Vote(s) - 2.74 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Critical error! (FStaticTexture::GetTextureData)
Author Message
Sindarin Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Critical error! (FStaticTexture::GetTextureData)
Hello everyone!

Since 1-2 weeks I have such error:

2012.4.23 13:36:31
l2build110830
OS : Windows XP 5.1 (Build: 2600)
CPU : AuthenticAMD AMD Phenom™ II X2 550 Processor @ 3299 MHz 1023MB RAM
Video : ATI Radeon HD 4800 Series (6099)
PosCode : LS8(411) 114895:-49574:-2604 2/1 [1077]

FStaticTexture::GetTextureData <- Transient.Texture <- FD3DTexture::Cache <- retry create texture <- FD3DRenderInterface::CacheTexture <- FD3DRenderInterface:etShaderBitmap <- FD3DRenderInterface::HandleCombinedMaterial <- FD3DRenderInterface:etSimpleMaterial <- FD3DRenderInterface:etMaterialOrg <- FD3DRenderInterface:etMaterial <- FCanvasUtil::Flush <- Material=Transient.Texture <- FCanvasUtil:eginPrimitive <- FCanvasUtil:rawTile <- HeadDisplay::Element:rawTexture <- HeadDisplay:argetingMarkElement:raw <- NCTargetNameManager:rawRowOfLayout <- NCTargetNameManager:rawLayout <- NCTargetNameManager::RenderReservedName <- NConsoleWnd:rawReservedTargetName <- Draw <- UGameEngine:raw <- GRenDev = fd7f0000 <- UWindowsViewport::Repaint <- UWindowsClient:ick <- ClientTick <- UGameEngine:ick <- UpdateWorld <- MainLoop

Exception:
Code [EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION]
Address [0x201AD115]
Offset From Base [0x001AD115]


I have it almost every day. And that is something interesting - it appears ONLY on my party leader window (Bounty Hunter). This error appeared in different locations: in Varka Silenos Outpost, in Monastery of Silence, e.t.c.

Need to notice: there wasn't any errors, when my party was farming from 20 to approximately 70 lvl. After that I've begun to get this Sad

Seems like this is a texture issue.
Can somebody help me what to do?

P.S. The same error used to appear on my laptop.

L2.ru server, Innova Systems.

Hmm... Want to add:
"OS : Windows XP 5.1 (Build: 2600)
CPU : AuthenticAMD AMD Phenom II X2 550 Processor @ 3299 MHz 1023MB RAM"

I have Windows 7 x64 and 8 Gb RAM. Dunno why log has created with XP windows and 1023 Mb RAM... O_o
(This post was last modified: 04-23-2012 13:00 PM by Sindarin.)
04-23-2012 12:46 PM
Find all posts by this user
PinkLove Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 78
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #2
RE: Critical error! (FStaticTexture::GetTextureData)
Give more virtual memory.

My computer>Proprieties>System Properties>Advanced>Performance use settings>Advanced>Change
(This post was last modified: 04-24-2012 02:10 AM by PinkLove.)
04-24-2012 02:08 AM
Find all posts by this user
Sindarin Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Critical error! (FStaticTexture::GetTextureData)
Ok! Thank you, I will try it when I shall come home.
So, despite that I have 8 GB RAM, the problem may be in swap files?
04-24-2012 06:52 AM
Find all posts by this user
Sindarin Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Critical error! (FStaticTexture::GetTextureData)
I did as you said (increased swap files volume from 8 to 12 GB), but no result. Bots was standing all yesterday evenining and this night, but today at 11:00 am my spoiler catched this error again. In another location...

HELP ME PLEASE Sad It's ruining all my evil plans Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 04-25-2012 11:21 AM by Sindarin.)
04-25-2012 11:15 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Critical error! (FStaticTexture::GetTextureData)
fix your game & directx

/closed

[Image: owner.gif]
04-25-2012 12:10 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 725 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  Cheat or RAM error... kresko 1 518 07-28-2016 13:03 PM
Last Post: Hebdzik
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 477 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  critical error thegust 1 371 06-15-2016 10:32 AM
Last Post: buzika
Information ERROR AT NA OFFICIAL SERVER(ZAKEN) Caaioc 2 960 12-02-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: likeorange
  /xcfg filter option error rampage186 6 512 12-02-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: rampage186
  Launcher Error tanksz 1 437 11-26-2015 13:13 PM
Last Post: exterminadorbr2
Heart Error pls help! zygimantasm5 3 396 11-15-2015 15:01 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Problems loading tower error listed Nikon187 17 6,757 10-06-2015 16:02 PM
Last Post: Natalia23
  Error in LoadLibraryA Aksi 3 1,088 09-26-2015 01:45 AM
Last Post: lcsheik



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)