Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CPU
Author Message
iglaras22 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 91
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
CPU

my CPU use 99% after update problem of client or tower?
07-31-2014 17:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: CPU

thats client problem...

[Image: owner.gif]
07-31-2014 17:23 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
iglaras22 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 91
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: CPU

fuck this client go back to valiance!!!!!
07-31-2014 17:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: CPU

try update all again Smile

or try this way :

delete systems then update > then turn off function Optimize Performance in game if not work then update all Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 07-31-2014 17:32 PM by benbt91.)
07-31-2014 17:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)