L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
cant run client
Author Message
buybuy Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 214
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Sad cant run client

Hi since tonights tower update i cant run client,message is load failed unsupported game version,contanct us in forum .I was running my clients normaly before that.
08-17-2014 03:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,641
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: cant run client

remove plugins


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
08-17-2014 04:30 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  client not responding buybuy 2 2,123 08-24-2015 07:54 AM
Last Post: buybuy
  client windows buybuy 6 3,374 02-03-2015 18:55 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  3rd client crash zoloto67 3 2,413 08-20-2014 15:14 PM
Last Post: zoloto67
  Problem Running Minimized Client luckycz 3 3,028 01-09-2014 08:16 AM
Last Post: luckycz



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)