Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't run this
Author Message
Doubek Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2013
Version: None
Post: #1
Exclamation Can't run this
Well I got H5 client, and when I delete "gameguard.des" (gameguard folder is not there), replace "dsetup.dll" and rename "L2.bin" to "L2.exe" I just can't run the game ... When I double click the L2.exe I made from l2.bin nothin' happens ... l2.exe shows up in processes and then just dissapear. Dont know why =/ ...

Lineage 2 High Five client
Server: L2 exillium
windows 7 32bit
used "dsetup-v2.zip" file from this forum

Any suggestions ? Smile
01-11-2013 16:27 PM
Find all posts by this user
MtnDew Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 500
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 108
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #2
RE: Can't run this
try running it through tower.

+1 or +2 me if I helped you or you think I'm an ass. Tongue
01-11-2013 22:27 PM
Find all posts by this user
Doubek Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2013
Version: None
Post: #3
RE: Can't run this
(01-11-2013 22:27 PM)nadmaster101 Wrote:  try running it through tower.

Still the same Wink, it's weird
01-12-2013 18:20 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)