Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 2.91 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
Author Message
ciassstek Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #1
Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
Hi can you checked http://www.bladesofateria.com/ this serwer how inject
(This post was last modified: 05-25-2012 17:55 PM by ciassstek.)
05-25-2012 17:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,886
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
Just try it by yourself?
05-25-2012 18:57 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
Is it online atm this server ? Can you connect ?
05-26-2012 08:14 AM
Find all posts by this user
xMarc3l Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 60
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #4
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
Online is 212 w/o shops atm ( Alt + B and u know it)

How to make it work Tongue ?

No1 can answer ?
(This post was last modified: 05-26-2012 12:16 PM by xMarc3l.)
05-26-2012 10:13 AM
Find all posts by this user
Otepac Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 23
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
The server is online but it is using latest lameguard protection, as they claim. Im also interested if premium works.
05-26-2012 13:36 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,886
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
If Free works then premium will works too
05-26-2012 14:10 PM
Find all posts by this user
xMarc3l Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 60
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #7
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
But if for u works tell us how to make it works.
05-26-2012 16:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
Otepac Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 23
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #8
RE: Blades of Ateria. Will premium l2tower work on this server?
Tower used to work before they got "ddosed". They implemented anti-bot now, probablly lame guard. After injecting in char selection, no matter what way, the client will close. If you replace l2.exe or/and DGUARD.dll you get disconnected right after server select, with message about wrong protocol version. Need help, also interested in buying premium if it will work on this server, thank you.
05-29-2012 11:51 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  New Interlude Server - L2 Abstract Amoxicillin 0 49 07-22-2017 20:36 PM
Last Post: Amoxicillin
  L2 Abstract - 2017 Server Choice Rewards IncaRelate 0 41 07-21-2017 00:01 AM
Last Post: IncaRelate
Heart [L2J]L2Centos Erebus Interlude PvP Server x1200 Season 2 L2Centos 0 41 07-19-2017 15:08 PM
Last Post: L2Centos
Wink [L2J]L2Centos Erebus Interlude PvP Server x500 L2Centos 1 156 06-17-2017 16:45 PM
Last Post: L2Centos
F.A.Q. L2 Aria | www.l2aria.eu | Interlude custom PvP Server ThousandTears 0 128 05-26-2017 20:00 PM
Last Post: ThousandTears
  L2 gxzone Anarchy server, is it working? deltafox13 0 352 01-29-2017 04:14 AM
Last Post: deltafox13
  L2 Eola Iinterlude x1000 PvP server galvador 0 222 01-07-2017 21:59 PM
Last Post: galvador
  Vip and L2 eu server smartguard Jeterx 0 399 12-19-2016 02:04 AM
Last Post: Jeterx
  L2EU.COM server, is it working? autobus 1 579 11-16-2016 07:58 AM
Last Post: Verb
  L2 Rampage server okayne 3 1,612 11-14-2016 06:36 AM
Last Post: shin160294



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)