Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
AutoCHatBOt
Author Message
Trislot Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 13
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
AutoCHatBOt
Help plz. How can I send a message in chat every 300 sec??
And plz give a link with guide about function "Function", dont know how to use it here. thx a lot.
11-27-2013 22:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Kookie Offline
Enbugger
**

Posts: 257
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 85
Version: 1.4.1.115
Post: #2
RE: AutoCHatBOt
Sorry, I won't help with this because chatbots ruin the game. I simply cannot stand them, especially the ones trying to sell adena or advertising private servers.

If you really want to figure it out, there is more than enough information already on the forums.

There are 2 hard problems in computer science: cache invalidation, naming things, and off-by-1 errors.
11-27-2013 23:07 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Trislot Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 13
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #3
RE: AutoCHatBOt
thx) it was helpfull+1
11-27-2013 23:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Soax Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 274
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #4
RE: AutoCHatBOt
all bot >players< hate the spam, so dont ask for that function again, ty
11-28-2013 00:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
shunda Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 67
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 18
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #5
RE: AutoCHatBOt
Everybody hate spammers Dodgy

Bot is for play, not for ruin the game...
11-28-2013 01:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
soul2eat Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 110
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 24
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #6
RE: AutoCHatBOt
-_- not hard to make if you make a script only for chatting...

repeat
--example-hi
Sleep(300*1000);
--example-hello
Sleep(300*1000);
--example-how can this be
Sleep(300*1000);
--example-oh no, i have a boner
Sleep(300*1000);
until false

keep on adding
--message
Sleep(300*1000);

repeat
until false

-__-
simple but if you want something more pro, then study.
12-08-2013 19:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 56
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: AutoCHatBOt
u need premium to make it properly
12-08-2013 19:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
soul2eat Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 110
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 24
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #8
RE: AutoCHatBOt
i mess up, on my other post, didn't list how to get ur text ingame?
try this if you haven't....


repeat
Sleep(1000);
Command("this is how you do it");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("did you get it?");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("i hope you did.");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("because this is so simple.");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("if you want it to be more pro,");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("you upgrade to premium and ask premium user or coders.");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("otherwise, this is simple enough.");
Sleep(5*1000);
Command("oh no, i have a boner");
Sleep(5*1000);
until false

difference delay by using
Sleep(5*1000); 5 seconds
Sleep(7*1000); 7 seconds
Sleep(33*1000); 33 seconds
Sleep(2*60*1000); 2 minutes
Sleep(12*60*1000); 12 minnutes

ya feel me?
xd, run this script ^^
12-08-2013 23:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SimonHM Offline
@iProtion.com
**

Posts: 174
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 83
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #9
RE: AutoCHatBOt
Search on forum: AutoPM script or something like that, change and improve its code a little bit, you will get "perfect" chatting system between your bots in party that can "fool" GMs and others to think your bots are real players playing.
For this purpose: I suggest you use Italian, Russian or whatever languages that less ppl can understand ^^

Auto Answer PM Plugin: http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-automatic-answer-on-pms

Plugin aPickup using /pickup with filtering list

[Image: simonhm.gif]
Bot for Kingdom Under Fire II
(This post was last modified: 12-10-2013 18:49 PM by SimonHM.)
12-10-2013 18:31 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)