Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
alternative auto mp plugin
Author Message
bistabil Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 85
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
alternative auto mp plugin

Few friends requested plugin for more efficient mp pot use on l2e-global and based on data I've got, I made this plugin.

How to use:
- plugin is already configured for use on l2e-global
- activate/deactivate it by /amp command
- make sure you disabled automatic use of mp potions in tower's configuration


Attached File(s)
.lua  amp.lua (Size: 1.43 KB / Downloads: 75)
06-26-2015 22:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Kouls Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: alternative auto mp plugin

I tried to use it, doesn't appear on plugin list. It appears fine on script list but doesn't work.

I'm using free L2 tower version 133.
06-27-2015 12:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bistabil Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 85
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: alternative auto mp plugin

(06-27-2015 12:25 PM)Kouls Wrote:  I tried to use it, doesn't appear on plugin list. It appears fine on script list but doesn't work.

I'm using free L2 tower version 133.

It is plugin and you have to restart client and inject again because it seems plugin files are loaded only once, though you can refresh plugin if you change it's code but adding new file is an issue.
So put it inside plugins folder run game, inject and ingame type /amp

Plugin is not using any premium-exclusive features.
(This post was last modified: 06-27-2015 13:15 PM by bistabil.)
06-27-2015 13:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Kouls Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: alternative auto mp plugin

(06-27-2015 13:13 PM)bistabil Wrote:  It is plugin and you have to restart client and inject again because it seems plugin files are loaded only once, though you can refresh plugin if you change it's code but adding new file is an issue.
So put it inside plugins folder run game, inject and ingame type /amp

Plugin is not using any premium-exclusive features.

Yup, it needed a full client + bot restart to load like you said.

Thanks for the script, its awesome.
(This post was last modified: 06-27-2015 16:33 PM by Kouls.)
06-27-2015 16:01 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Supreme High Five x15 - With AUTO FARM zenonzz1337 0 426 11-30-2020 14:46 PM
Last Post: zenonzz1337
  L2e-global - Buff Book Auto Script Kouls 46 14,256 07-31-2015 07:04 AM
Last Post: garon84



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)