Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 2.27 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ajudinha Basica '-'
Author Message
Geovan1 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Ajudinha Basica '-'
Ae galera estou tendo problemas para usar o tower, tento adicionar o caminho do l2.exe mais dae aparece a seguinte mensagem: "contains non english characters" ja olhei varias paginas na web para tentar uma solução mais nada. alguem sabe como posso resolver isso?
03-04-2013 08:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
Damn, ur problem is already at your monitor.
"CONTAINS NON ENGLISH CHARATERS" - this means, that YOU MUST DOWNLOAD BOT ONLY IN DIRECTORY WITH ONLY ENGLISH SYMBOLS & CHARACTERS.
Do not put any another symbols but only the English.

Example:
C:\LineageII\l2tower - Right variant.

C:\unverschämt\l2tower - Wrong variant.

Best bot ever
(This post was last modified: 03-04-2013 17:50 PM by natherlog.)
03-04-2013 17:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
poneymaldito Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 64
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
(03-04-2013 17:49 PM)natherlog Wrote:  Damn, ur problem is already at your monitor.
"CONTAINS NON ENGLISH CHARATERS" - this means, that YOU MUST DOWNLOAD BOT ONLY IN DIRECTORY WITH ONLY ENGLISH SYMBOLS & CHARACTERS.
Do not put any another symbols but only the English.

Example:
C:\LineageII\l2tower - Right variant.

C:\unverschämt\l2tower - Wrong variant.

Nada a ver o que cara falo >.< meu tower pasta e tudo ams fica na area de trabalho ^^.
e outra quea seção do forum é em português...
se no caso precisace de ajuda em ingles ele procuraria no GENERAL ENGLISH >.<

Qual versão do server que vc joga?
Windows seven ? XP Vista??




Mas voltando a

[Image: bleach-1-firts-o.gif]
03-04-2013 18:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
Oh dude, I wish I could understand what you were talking about.

Best bot ever
03-04-2013 18:37 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Marv Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 276
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 15
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #5
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
(03-04-2013 18:36 PM)poneymaldito Wrote:  Nada a ver o que cara falo >.< meu tower pasta e tudo ams fica na area de trabalho ^^.
e outra quea seção do forum é em português...
se no caso precisace de ajuda em ingles ele procuraria no GENERAL ENGLISH >.<

Seu tower está numa pasta que tem ´`^
Mude para outro local.

Eu, eu ando de passo leve pra não acordar o dia
Sou da noite a companheira mais fiel qu'ela queria!
Big Grin
03-04-2013 23:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
poneymaldito Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 64
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #6
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
(03-04-2013 23:12 PM)Marv Wrote:  
(03-04-2013 18:36 PM)poneymaldito Wrote:  Nada a ver o que cara falo >.< meu tower pasta e tudo ams fica na area de trabalho ^^.
e outra quea seção do forum é em português...
se no caso precisace de ajuda em ingles ele procuraria no GENERAL ENGLISH >.<

Seu tower está numa pasta que tem ´`^
Mude para outro local.

não nao o meu ta de boa o do cara q crio o tópico que ta mal ^^

[Image: bleach-1-firts-o.gif]
03-05-2013 01:22 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Geovan1 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
Vlw galera problema resolvido.
o problema estava na pasta do client do l2 que estava com um simbolo. =)
(This post was last modified: 03-08-2013 08:31 AM by Geovan1.)
03-08-2013 08:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #8
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
Foi o que a Marvv falou! =)

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
03-10-2013 06:56 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tiodohead Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #9
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
Gente aki eu clico em inject 1x e o tower não abre o l2 , alguem sabe como resolver? é no server que eu jogo ele funciona pq um cara do meu clã usa.. :/
03-09-2015 09:49 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rodrigomioranza Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #10
RE: Ajudinha Basica '-'
O meu ta dando disconect assim que entro no jogo alguem sabe oque rola ?
09-08-2015 21:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  ajudinha ae rapidao philipp22 0 275 09-09-2013 23:42 PM
Last Post: philipp22
  Configuração de Farm Básica egonlenin 1 1,333 07-07-2013 09:19 AM
Last Post: ricardo0001



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)