Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
1.4.2.141
Author Message
mode231 Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 36
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
1.4.2.141
Hi,
L2tunning.dll now use dsetup_settings right? Where I have to paste dsetup_settings.ini to make it working? To l2system folder or to l2tower?

-----------------------------------------------------
Update:
That question was before I have made update to new version. After update unsupported game version Sad

Inject method "ProcessHacker Inject Method"

-----------------------------------------------------
Update 2:
Second way to run it works for me

1. Get clean game
2. Copy L2.bin to L2.exe
3. Disable DEP - http://www.thewindowsclub.com/disable-da...prevention & restart PC (once)
4. In [email protected] use patch local to patch one of: ALAudio.dll, vorbis.dll, you can try also other dll's
5. Run game by double click on L2.exe


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
(This post was last modified: 09-23-2015 23:16 PM by mode231.)
09-23-2015 22:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sirnilo06 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: 1.4.2.141
PLiss a link for L2Tunning.dll ... or a guide for install new folder.

Bye
09-23-2015 22:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
schubbel2208 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 149
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: 1.4.2.141
working fine for me but after some teleports toon dosnt respond anymore and when i overlog it tands on char login
09-24-2015 00:26 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eskha93 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 28
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: 1.4.2.141
for what's l2tunning ? more info pls !

best regards
09-24-2015 01:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
multiboxingtoon Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 178
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 16
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: 1.4.2.141
(09-24-2015 01:53 AM)eskha93 Wrote:  for what's l2tunning ? more info pls !

best regards

Preimum --> Other --> Apply / Remove NA l2 fix

Select file: l2tower --> lib --> l2tunning.dll

cpu and ram usage significant reduced. but still can't run over 3 accounts. gotta use kerberos way.
09-24-2015 02:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 45
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: 1.4.2.141
@ClockMan
l2tunning.dll still not work Smile even i use try vorbis.dll
09-24-2015 04:41 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
akatim Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: 1.4.2.141
i cant run more than 50 client ! fix please!!!
09-24-2015 07:50 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mode231 Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 36
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: 1.4.2.141
Is TPS option work with L2Tunning.dll? Where I have to paste dsetup_settings.dll?
09-24-2015 19:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zoro1982 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #9
RE: 1.4.2.141
this 141 dont work on me Sad
09-24-2015 21:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tehcali Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #10
RE: 1.4.2.141
No matter what I do it just L2.exe has stopped working as soon as the client loads up on this PC. I've literally spent the past 2 hours trying and failing to get it working. On my other PC it works just fine - same windows updates c++ etc
09-25-2015 00:33 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)