Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 60 Vote(s) - 2.68 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
1.4.1.46
Author Message
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
1.4.1.46
  • Added new script method Skill:GetReuse()
  • Changed license system to new one, fully integrated with forum. Now everything is automated.
  • Added ability to "hide" bot. (Premium)

Known bugs:
- accept res won't work for H5.


Working servers:
- l2.ws
- l2sublimity.com

[Image: owner.gif]
09-21-2011 23:58 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: 1.4.1.46
If someone was fast and downloaded "early" version with small bug, and now can't generate valid license -> delete \settings\L2Tower.Update.xml and run updater again.

[Image: owner.gif]
09-22-2011 00:21 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
rdmpt Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 45
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #3
RE: 1.4.1.46
(09-22-2011 00:21 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  If someone was fast and downloaded "early" version with small bug, and now can't generate valid license -> delete \settings\L2Tower.Update.xml and run updater again.




Hi. Im getting Base verification Failed.

Can u explain me why?
09-22-2011 00:34 AM
Find all posts by this user
Khyru Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #4
RE: 1.4.1.46
(09-22-2011 00:34 AM)rdmpt Wrote:  
(09-22-2011 00:21 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  If someone was fast and downloaded "early" version with small bug, and now can't generate valid license -> delete \settings\L2Tower.Update.xml and run updater again.




Hi. Im getting Base verification Failed.

Can u explain me why?

Same error here
09-22-2011 00:34 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 263
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: 1.4.1.46
yep i got it also, only way to pass it was set L2T in this way:
Antiboot: L2.WS
Run L2.exe normaly.
Type Login/pass
on screen selectiong char when you see info Loaded [High Five] Click enter, and diuring loading char you get " L2.bin - Load: Base verification Failed."
but L2T will work.

[Image: working46.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 09-22-2011 00:41 AM by Hebdzik.)
09-22-2011 00:38 AM
Find all posts by this user
rsuzuki20 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #6
RE: 1.4.1.46
Same error here...
09-22-2011 00:39 AM
Find all posts by this user
Drunk Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 12
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.83
Post: #7
RE: 1.4.1.46
Same here. Right after injecting (using "Run & Inject x" method) game client closes with this error in a popup.

The one who smiles when things go wrong has found someone to blame it on
09-22-2011 00:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #8
RE: 1.4.1.46
Ok ok, no more posts needed...
09-22-2011 00:42 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #9
RE: 1.4.1.46
Checkig... Edit my bad, forget to fix one bug... Tongue Give me 10 min.

Need to check one more bug...

[Image: owner.gif]
(This post was last modified: 09-22-2011 01:02 AM by ClockMan.)
09-22-2011 01:02 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
davide874 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 18
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.73
Post: #10
RE: 1.4.1.46
(09-22-2011 01:02 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  Checkig... Edit my bad, forget to fix one bug... Tongue Give me 10 min.

Need to check one more bug...

do you have any ETA for the proper fishing bot to work? Smile
09-22-2011 01:26 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)