Lineage 2 Tower Forum

Full Version: Bots copying main char
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello guys,

I am new to the community, and I have one question. I started playing on high five private server. I created 6 warlords, and using /cfg I managed to configure some skill order, follow, assist etc. I was wondering if there is some sort of script/plugin or something, that would allow me to somehow link 5 warlords to my main 6th one. And as I would, for example, use summon cp potions or some rush impact on enemy, 5 bots would to the same. Simply said, the other bots would just copy the main "bot".

Thank you for your reply guys.

Autobots rollout!
Something like follow->assist->nuke(melee)? Or u mean just set the bot for 1 and everyone else should do the exact same thing without setting the skills etc individually(too lazy to set them 1 by 1)? You can create a really ez script with shortcuts if thats what u r asking for so all u have to do is just start the script?
Quote:repeat
Sleep(3000);
Command("/useshortcut X Y");
until false
Playing around with the follow->assist->nuke(melee) should be just fine unless u want some really crazy script for bot pts Smile
(08-04-2015 22:55 PM)MNM Wrote: [ -> ]Something like follow->assist->nuke(melee)? Or u mean just set the bot for 1 and everyone else should do the exact same thing without setting the skills etc individually(too lazy to set them 1 by 1)? You can create a really ez script with shortcuts if thats what u r asking for so all u have to do is just start the script?
Quote:repeat
Sleep(3000);
Command("/useshortcut X Y");
until false
Playing around with the follow->assist->nuke(melee) should be just fine unless u want some really crazy script for bot pts Smile