Lineage 2 Tower Forum

Full Version: Start and Stop Scripts
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi Guys ! Anyone know how can start and stop scripts at another folder inside scripts floder ? like this :

    LUA Programming
dofile (GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\AAAA\\test.lua");



i try use but don't work Sad :
    LUA Programming
ProcessCommand("/scriptstop"..(GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\AAAA\\test.lua"));



thnks
(03-01-2015 11:16 AM)benbt91 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Guys ! Anyone know how can start and stop scripts at another folder inside scripts floder ? like this :

    LUA Programming
dofile (GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\AAAA\\test.lua");



i try use but don't work Sad :
    LUA Programming
ProcessCommand("/scriptstop"..(GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\AAAA\\test.lua"));



thnks

Use "Command" instead:

    LUA Programming
Command(".scriptStart " .. customScript .. ".lua");

(03-03-2015 21:32 PM)raid1141 Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-01-2015 11:16 AM)benbt91 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Guys ! Anyone know how can start and stop scripts at another folder inside scripts floder ? like this :

    LUA Programming
dofile (GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\AAAA\\test.lua");



i try use but don't work Sad :
    LUA Programming
ProcessCommand("/scriptstop"..(GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\AAAA\\test.lua"));



thnks
thnks i will check it Big Grin

Use "Command" instead:

    LUA Programming
Command(".scriptStart " .. customScript .. ".lua");

not working
I have too many scripts in root of scripts folder.
How to start them if they are inside another folder?[/align]
it's impossible for now.
Reference URL's